My yarn bomb has disappeared. Stolen. Kidnapped. I knew that was a risk, but I really hoped it would be kept there for the greater aesthetic good. It was there yesterday, Saturday, which suggests it was not the authorities. It was right next to a pub which may explain things. I’m fairly sure it would have had to be cut down, which worries me somewhat (people in my area routinely carrying sharpe implements). I can only hope that someone took it because they loved it so much, rather than simply to destroy it; not a wool crime but a crime passionel.

One thought on “Wool crime or crime of passion?

Every time you read a post and don't comment a fairy dies.

