Last Saturday we visited the pop up exhibition of Jeff Josephine Designs, run by the talented Sophie Elm, who makes delightful ceramics, fabrics, prints and 3D pictures (I’m sure there is a technical word for these sort of things that she makes!). Sadly the exhibition has finished but I just wanted to share some of my favourite pieces from her blog:

Ooh, I just want to climb into this house!

I’d love this print to for my hallway to welcome my guests.

Simple and elegant. Living in Cheltenham, and attending art college in Edinburgh has obviously given Sophie plenty of architectural inspiration.

Every time you read a post and don't comment a fairy dies.

