Hello everyone, seasons greetings to you all! Hope you have all had a merry time, and eaten and drunk too much.

 

I braved the sales yesterday for a bit of a mooch around. I had in my head, from I don’t know where, a pair of shoes that I wanted. Some burgundy patent Mary Janes with a large flower on the toe. Like I said, I have no idea where this came from, and not unexpectedly, the shops did not come up trumps. However I did manage to pick up a bargain pair of shoes that I decided to accessorize.

 

Take one pair of brown T-Bar platform shoes (thank you Wallis, £45 reduced to £10 – bargain!):

A pair of blue corsages, half price at £5 each (quite frankly I think £5 is a lot for these let alone £10 each!):

Pin broaches to T bar, et voila…

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “New shoes are good for the soul

Every time you read a post and don't comment a fairy dies.

