I’m not really one for jewellery, let alone chunky jewellery, but I was flicking through a magazine and these caught my eye. It’s an Ann-Lise bracelet. Now, I don’t really know what that means but I really quite like them. I don’t even know why, as the studs are a bit intimidating, and despite nearing weeble proportions, I actually have freakishly skinny wrists. But it’s something about the soft buttery leather that attracts me. I don’t even know if that leather is soft and buttery, or what buttery leather really is. I read the phrase in a book. Ok, it was a Louise Bagshaw novel. So now you know a lot more about me than you ever needed too. I have freakishly small wrists, and rarely wear jewellery, and have terrible taste in books.

 

5 thoughts on “Ooh, nice bracelet

  1. Buttery, yes, I agree!!! By the way, my new blog is up and running now…www.followthetraills.net I’m using WordPress too. Pretty fab isn’t it! Hope knitting group is going well. I miss it! Anna x

Every time you read a post and don't comment a fairy dies.